A Seekers Story Series


Nestled within plain sight of humanity, a race of bird-of-prey shifters dwell. Deeply rooted in their species’ heritage and rituals, Aviana Byrde comes of age and a mate’s selected in the way dictated by those very traditions.

Outshining the rest, Andor Malar craves to bond with Aviana. When that secret desire comes true, he cannot get enough of the little shifter.

After a night full of carnal abandon and newly awakened desires, Aviana’s tossed in a harsh direction—one she never imagined. Will she meet her death before she is able to appreciate the depths of true love? Will Andor’s fevered search for his new life mate prevail?

Enter Corbin Lark, a kind-hearted falconer with a family history he knows nothing about. Will he be able to accept the seemingly far-fetched story he’s told when the beautiful vision he’s only dreamed about suddenly enters his life for real? 

After a shocking twist of fate intervenes, will the unsuspecting trio be able to withstand the upheaval as their world rocks on its axis, or will the shifter species simply fade into extinction?

*This third edition has been expanded by 3,000+ words and re-edited.

Published May 6, 2016

Purchase Links for Virgin Prey


When the magical triad known as the Seekers returns, they must use their newfound abilities and find a way to “arrange” for Evangeline DeMarco and Slate Warton to meet. As the sparks fly between the new shifter couple, a past tragedy that befell the petite brunette comes back to haunt her. Will Slate’s love for Evangeline pass the test fate has thrown them, or will a psychotic evil that threatens the pair drag them both into the fires of hell?

*This third edition has been expanded by 500+ words and re-edited.

Published May 7, 2016

Purchase Links for Burning Prey


No comments:

Post a Comment